I Quit this ish…


obsessed
April 27, 2009, 3:50 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

so Obsessed was the number one movie at the Box Office this weekend.  I heard this movie was a MFTv version of Fatal Attraction and could not be bothered.  So while the world was getting obsessed, I was creating my own obsession with Amber on Christwire.org.  I’m still not sure if this bitch is for real; however, I give her props for headline wirting.  Below are some of her headlines:

Are Your Children Dirty Little Easter Commies?

Dirty Mexicans Infect US, World With H1N1 Swine Flu

Immoral Chinese Sperm Banks love this story…


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

